I’m back… again.

Alright yall, I’m sorry I went missing again. So so so much has happened in my life since my last post back in early July! One big event happened – WE GOT MARRIED! So it was a bit distracting. And then life just happens… you know how it is. But I have missed sharing my thoughts/life/journey here with you. So that’s why I’m back and I hope you’ll accept my apologies ❤

_dsc5940

I have so many stories, photos, moments to share with you – I don’t even know where to start! But don’t worry, they will come. I’ll share as I’m inspired and I can’t wait for you to be able to take a deeper look inside my life. I’m committed to sharing with you AT LEAST 2 times a week. Don’t be shy – hold me to that! If you notice I’m slacking, call me out. I’m all about accountability here. I’d also love to know what you’re most interested in hearing about. I don’t live a super fancy, interesting life, but I do have value to share!

I look forward to being back here and going through this journey together!!

❤ Flourishingly,
Rachel

Leave a Reply

