Get refreshed

If you follow me on Facebook, you know I completed the 3 Day Refresh last week. But what exactly is that?? Well to put it briefly, it’s a 3 day cleanse. It’s a detox – you consume fruits, veggies, healthy fats, and lots of liquids. The 3 day program comes complete with a guide {telling you exactly what and when you should be eating/drinking} and the powder supplements.

I LOVE so many things about this program:

  • It’s so simple – it’s literally laid out for you, you just gotta do it
  • I’m not starving
  • The weight doesn’t come back {unless I go back to my junk food eating ways}
  • I have more energy
  • I have a flatter tummy
  • I have a new found motivation to stick with my clean nutrition

This is great to do right after the holidays, before a tropical vacation, before you start a new fitness program – really whenever you want to jumpstart a healthy change! I have done it two times before and seen lbs drop and not come back – PRAISE! Eric and I are beginning the 21 Day Fix Extreme, so our nutrition is going to be back in control in a BIG way! #sweatingforthewedding 😉

Would you like to make a change with a Year End Resolution?? Lets do it together!

3-day-refresh

Leave a Reply

